Little Bit About Me

beautiful Warrnambool

beautiful Warrnambool

another photo of boats located locally in Warrnambool

another photo of boats located locally in Warrnambool

A little bit about me  and the business, well here goes  I have been taken photos for over 15 years, started with the company in Sydney After I got divorced, I thought wow what a wonderful Idea to travel and learn to take photos ……Must say It was the best thing I could have done …….I got to meet wonderful people and see the country side and learn to take photos using a very old style camera YES the old box style and as this continued I had so much passion for photography I just kept going …… I then brought Precious Moments Vic and decided to settle in a town which I had travelled to with the company as my home……………..So happy I did just love it here and the people are just as loving and caring as I thought………With my work I feel  I take a variety of images and take pride in ourselves on capturing their individuality and natural and uncandid moments. Having a great rapport with children and families and clients and a fantastic attention to detail is our special ingredient to the final images.
I love what I do and you will too
My aim is to keep a unique and creative approach with my style of photography and professional quality products that parents are displaying in their homes and will treasure for a life time.
Studio or Mobile

Leave a comment